We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Matthews Auto Center
540-636-7567
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
38.948225 -78.200840
http://matthewsac.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 12/14/2017
Extraordinary Service and Customer Relations for a reasonable price. Honest, Experienced, Dependable
  Chris 12/07/2017
Quick service and reasonably priced. I was referred there by someone who has lived here for many years and will be back when our cars need maintenance or work.
  Laurie / Ken 08/17/2017
Just had a state inspection & oil change done. Service was great as always!
  Elizabeth 07/06/2017
Excellent service , prompt, honest and caring. Would recommend to all of my friends and aquaintences. Aso reasonable charges and explanation of services.
  Laurie / Ken 04/20/2017
The guys at Matthews Auto Center are efficient and no hassle. They do quality work and its great to have a trustworthy car care center nearby!
  Tim 03/16/2017
Very pleased with everything. My van is happy, and I am happy :-) Thanks !
  Dave/Kim 02/16/2017
Great job!
  Dave/Kim 02/16/2017
Awesome job as always!
  Jim 01/19/2017
Quality and friendly service well worth what paid for!!
  Dave/Kim 01/05/2017
As always - GREAT JOB!
  Elizabeth 06/16/2016
Excellent service
  Dave/Kim 03/17/2016
As always - great job!
  Mark/Mickey 03/10/2016
Mathews has been doing all of my auto repairs for the last 10 years. they have and continue to be a solid group to work with. they do what they say they will do and they will give you honest professional recommendations. Highly recommend.
  Brian 02/24/2016
The people at Matthews Auto Center have always been friendly and courteous, willing to answer my questions about my vehicle and have done excellent work whenever I've been there.
  Keith 12/01/2015
The crew working at Matthews Auto Center did their very best. Even though many car inspections and other cars with major repairs made them busy, they made time to change my oil and check all my major systems in just half an hour. This is really good customer service, and the price was good, too!
  Jim 11/26/2015
As always, good quality service at a reasonable price
  Mark.L 07/11/2015
As always Matthews Auto is just the Best! Johnny, Justin, Randal,Mike and Mr Bell are all total professionals. If you haven't tried the Best all you are using is the leftovers. Mark Williams
  Jim 03/05/2015
Quick reliable quality service ! Well worth what paid for !
  Jim 01/08/2015
We had to return our car for brakes, mathews auto honored their warranty and our cost was $0.
  Keith 12/15/2014
The folks at Matthews Auto Center always fix what you ask them to and also tell you if they notice anything else wrong that will need repair in the future. They have good prices. They are honest and won't fix what's not worth fixin'.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-636-7567
near by local auto car shop
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo