We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Matthews Auto Center
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
38.948225 -78.200840
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 03/05/2015
Quick reliable quality service ! Well worth what paid for !
  Jim 01/08/2015
We had to return our car for brakes, mathews auto honored their warranty and our cost was $0.
  Keith 12/15/2014
The folks at Matthews Auto Center always fix what you ask them to and also tell you if they notice anything else wrong that will need repair in the future. They have good prices. They are honest and won't fix what's not worth fixin'.
  Jim 09/25/2014
Timely, efficient, quality, worth what paid for service!
  Jim 08/28/2014
We had a family emergency and needed auto service quickly. Mathews got us in and out with quick, quality service at low cost!
  John/Sharon 08/18/2014
Very fast service... handled everything professionally and completely. Great work!
  John 04/25/2014
This was my first experience with Matthews Auto Center but it certainly won't be my last. I made an appointment on line to get a front end alignment. I received a confirmation e-mail within hours. Upon arriving for my scheduled appointment my car was immediately taken in. The service was performed quickly and at a fair/competitive cost. The staff was most helpful and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
  Keith 04/01/2014
Very close to 100% on money & time-to-complete estimates. Up-front with customers about providing service when needed. (If the Matthews can't do it today, they say so.) Work is well-done & Matthews doesn't find "extra things" to fix unless they ARE necessary.
  Jeannine 08/08/2013
I can always count on Matthew's! My alternator went out while I was visiting in Front Royal, and you were able to get the part, install it, and have me on the road again in no time. Thanks!
  Jerry 01/31/2013
Always receive an accurate quote of what it will cost to do the job and it is always done on time and at a fair price.
  Mark.L 09/21/2012
Once again Johnny and the guys- superb service I always refer anyone I can. Thanks, Mark ps. Thanks Justin
  Mark/Mickey 09/20/2012
You guys did a nice job. Fair price as usual. Good communication.will continue to recommend to anyone.
  Joyce 08/02/2012
All the guys in the shop and office were very friendly and helpful
  Keith 06/07/2012
Costs were normal; labor very reasonable. Work was done quickly and well.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo