Reviews

Matthews Auto Center


540-636-7567
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
38.948225 -78.200840
http://matthewsac.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (28)


 5     John 04/25/2014
This was my first experience with Matthews Auto Center but it certainly won't be my last. I made an appointment on line to get a front end alignment. I received a confirmation e-mail within hours. Upon arriving for my scheduled appointment my car was immediately taken in. The service was performed quickly and at a fair/competitive cost. The staff was most helpful and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.

 5     Keith 04/01/2014
Very close to 100% on money & time-to-complete estimates. Up-front with customers about providing service when needed. (If the Matthews can't do it today, they say so.) Work is well-done & Matthews doesn't find "extra things" to fix unless they ARE necessary.

 5     Jeannine 08/08/2013
I can always count on Matthew's! My alternator went out while I was visiting in Front Royal, and you were able to get the part, install it, and have me on the road again in no time. Thanks!

 5     Jerry 01/31/2013
Always receive an accurate quote of what it will cost to do the job and it is always done on time and at a fair price.

 5     Mark.L 09/21/2012
Once again Johnny and the guys- superb service I always refer anyone I can. Thanks, Mark ps. Thanks Justin

 5     Mark/Mickey 09/20/2012
You guys did a nice job. Fair price as usual. Good communication.will continue to recommend to anyone.

 5     Joyce 08/02/2012
All the guys in the shop and office were very friendly and helpful

 5     Keith 06/07/2012
Costs were normal; labor very reasonable. Work was done quickly and well.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: