We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Matthews Auto Center
540-636-7567
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
38.948225 -78.200840
http://matthewsac.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 09/25/2014
Timely, efficient, quality, worth what paid for service!
  Jim 08/28/2014
We had a family emergency and needed auto service quickly. Mathews got us in and out with quick, quality service at low cost!
  John/Sharon 08/18/2014
Very fast service... handled everything professionally and completely. Great work!
  John 04/25/2014
This was my first experience with Matthews Auto Center but it certainly won't be my last. I made an appointment on line to get a front end alignment. I received a confirmation e-mail within hours. Upon arriving for my scheduled appointment my car was immediately taken in. The service was performed quickly and at a fair/competitive cost. The staff was most helpful and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
  Keith 04/01/2014
Very close to 100% on money & time-to-complete estimates. Up-front with customers about providing service when needed. (If the Matthews can't do it today, they say so.) Work is well-done & Matthews doesn't find "extra things" to fix unless they ARE necessary.
  Jeannine 08/08/2013
I can always count on Matthew's! My alternator went out while I was visiting in Front Royal, and you were able to get the part, install it, and have me on the road again in no time. Thanks!
  Jerry 01/31/2013
Always receive an accurate quote of what it will cost to do the job and it is always done on time and at a fair price.
  Mark.L 09/21/2012
Once again Johnny and the guys- superb service I always refer anyone I can. Thanks, Mark ps. Thanks Justin
  Mark/Mickey 09/20/2012
You guys did a nice job. Fair price as usual. Good communication.will continue to recommend to anyone.
  Joyce 08/02/2012
All the guys in the shop and office were very friendly and helpful
  Keith 06/07/2012
Costs were normal; labor very reasonable. Work was done quickly and well.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-636-7567
near by local auto car shop
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo